Path: EDN Asia >> 

EDN Asia

Sales Representatives

Grace Wu
Associate Publisher, EDN Asia & Sales Director, EDN China
Tel: (886) 2 2311 7906
Fax: (886) 2 2370 9799
grace.wu@ednasia.com 
 
Asia Pacific
 
Singapore, India,
Malaysia, Thailand

Delcia Ng
Tel: (65) 6789 7759 ext (8)818
Fax: (65) 6789 7584
delcia.ng@ednasia.com
 

China
Beijing
Maggie Gao
Tel: (86) 10 6642 2262
Fax: (86) 10 6642 2242
maggie.gao@ednchina.com

Shanghai
Kerley Zhang
Tel: (86) 21 2327 0018
Fax: (86) 21 2327 0000
kerley.zhang@ednchina.com

Shenzhen
Cindy Zhang
Tel: (86) 755 3330 5142
Fax: (86) 755 3330 5143
cindy.zhang@ednchina.com

Japan
Keita Sato
Tel: (81) 3 6824 9373
Fax: (81) 3 3214 1632
ksato@mx.itmedia.co.jp  

   
Hong Kong
Simon Lee
Tel: (852) 2831 0248
Fax: (852) 2831 2728
simon.lee@ednasia.com
 
   
Taiwan
Jessica Ou
Tel: (886) 2 2314 7208
Fax: (886) 2 2370 9799
jessica.ou@ednasia.com

South Korea
Youngje Baek
Young Media Inc.
Tel: (82) 2 2273 4818
Fax: (82) 2 2273 4866
ymedia@chol.com
 
 
Europe / Middle East
 
Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Adela Ploner
map Mediaagentur
Adela Ploner
Tel: (49) 8192 933 780
Fax: (49) 8192 933 7829
adela@ploner.de
  Israel
Asa Talbar
Talbar Media
Tel: (972) 77 562 1900
Fax: (972) 77 562 1903
talbar@talbar.co.il
     
Italy
Riccardo Laureri
Laureri Associates SRL
Tel: (39) 02 236 2500
Fax: (39) 02 236 4411
media@laureriassociates.it
  UAE, Bahrain,
Qatar, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait

Aleem Aziz
Destiny Media
Tel: (9714) 398 4510
Fax: (9714) 398 4903
mediaone@emirates.net.ae
 
USA / Canada
 
AR, AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, PA, RI, TN, TX, VT, VA, WV, WI, Canada
Steven J. Priessman / Lesley Harmoning
Priessman Media Corporation
Tel: (1) 630 420 8744
Fax: (1) 630 420 2218
steve@stevenpriessman.com / lesley@lesleyharmoning.com
  British Columbia, AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA
Todd A. Bria
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: (1) 831 477 2075
Fax: (1) 831 603 4254
tbria@globalmediasales.com
     
     
Tech Impact

Regional Roundup
Control this smart glass with the blink of an eye
K-Glass 2 detects users' eye movements to point the cursor to recognise computer icons or objects in the Internet, and uses winks for commands. The researchers call this interface the "i-Mouse."

GlobalFoundries extends grants to Singapore students
ARM, Tencent Games team up to improve mobile gaming


News | Products | Design Features | Regional Roundup | Tech Impact